Therapists 2017-10-18T11:33:10+00:00

Therapists

Sally Huntington LMTF
Sally Huntington LMTFMarriage & family therapist, Cal-18380
Phone: (858) 452-1199
Email: sally@counselingsandiego.com
READ MORE
Victoria Danzig LCSW
Victoria Danzig LCSWLicensed Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (858) 550-9977
Email: victoria@counselingsandiego.com
READ MORE
Nasim Bavar
Nasim Bavar
Phone: (858) 444-7746
Email: nasim@counselingsandiego.com
READ MORE
Eleanor Kalter-Margolin
Eleanor Kalter-MargolinSpeech-Language Pathologist
Phone: (619) 838-4566
Email: eleanor@counselingsandiego.com
READ MORE
Trevor Olson, PsyD
Trevor Olson, PsyD
Phone: (858) 255-1658
Email: trevor@counselingsandiego.com
READ MORE
Kristen Hashioka, PsyD
Kristen Hashioka, PsyDClinical Psychology
Phone: (760) 672-6828
Email: kristen@counselingsandiego.com
READ MORE